843-574-3150 drew@drewsineath.com

PREFERRED NETWORK

Search for a home

BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS, CONNECTING THE BEST

Our team is all about building relationships not just with our clients, but also with other professionals in the area that can benefit the people we serve. From closing attorneys to housepainters, we’ve got a preferred network of service providers to help you. Take a look at the list here.

CLOSING ATTORNEY
Holliday Ingram, LLc
Summer Reyes
Daisy Godfrey, Closing Coordinator
(843) 970-3770
daisey.gofrey@hollidayingram.com

CONTRACTORS-HANDYMAN
All About Family Home Services LLC
Andrew Russell
843-310-4417
aafhomeservicesllc@gmail.com
Electrician/plumbing
Pro Electric
Jordan Coward
​843-834-5680
Coward.Jm@Gmail.Com
FLOORING
Flooring Factory
Wander Oliveria
​843-343-9702
PRESSURE WASHING
Hurricane Pressure Washing
Kevin Dandridge
843-822-0004
PRESSURE WASHING/roofing/painting
B&C Pressure Washing
Robert Velasquez
843-327-8761
Bcwashing@Comcast.Net
CONTRACTORS-RESIDENTIAL
DanI, LLC
Bruce Perdue
843-830-2226
Bruceperdue32@Gmail.Com
White House Builders, Inc.
Chris White
843-509-7785
Whitehousebuildersllc@Yahoo.Com
COUNTERTOPS & BACKSPLASH
Stone Central 
Charlene Greenblatt
843-841-0094
PLUMBING
Picks Plumbing LLC
Perry Pickering
843-860-0176
Johnathan Gamble
803-899-9148
HOUSE CLEANING
Daniela DeJesus Carlos
843-364-9378
Danieladejesus76@Gmail.Com
Amauricio Barbosa Pereira
843-926-0520
Amauriciobarbosa@Hotmail.Com
HOME INSPECTORS
Step By Step Inspections
Ask for David Brown
843-870-8726
Info@Stepbystepinspection.Net
www.stepbystepinspections.net
LANDSCAPING
Jason Bravo
843-200-6706
HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE
The Ferguson Agency
Jessica Cooper
(o) 843-797-7285
(M) 757-630-0852
Carolina One Insurance
Greg Gibbs
843-202-2120
843-408-5823
Greg.Gibbs@Carolinaoneinsurance.Com
MORTGAGE LENDER
Sweetgrass Capital Mortgage
James Sineath
​843-343-4789
Jsineath@Sweetgrasscapital.Com
PAINTERS
Casey Swaim Painting
Casey Swaim
530-520-6424
Passion Painting
Rosa Ramirez
passionpainting65@gmail.com
843-864-5241
STAGING​
Design Refined
Karie Calhoun
843-793-8333
Kcalhoun@Design-Refined.Com
design-refined.com

Searching for your dream home?

Don’t Take Our Word For It. Here’s What Our Clients Say

Are you looking for your dream home in Charleston? Looking to sell your home, but not sure where to start? 

We are a Dave Ramsey Endorsed Local Provider!

 

We are excited to partner with Dave Ramsey as a real estate Endorsed Local Provider. We have been an ELP since 2008.

As an ELP, we have been accepted into the program as the top 10% of professionals in our industry!