843-574-3150 drew@drewsineath.com

PREFERRED NETWORK

Search for a home

BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS, CONNECTING THE BEST

Our team is all about building relationships not just with our clients, but also with other professionals in the area that can benefit the people we serve. From closing attorneys to housepainters, we’ve got a preferred network of service providers to help you. Take a look at the list here.

CLOSING ATTORNEY
Holliday Ingram, LLc
Summer Reyes
Daisy Godfrey, Closing Coordinator
(843) 970-3770
daisey.gofrey@hollidayingram.com

CONTRACTORS-HANDYMAN
Elmore Services
Steve Elmore
843-291-1211
Steve.Elmore@Elmoreservicessc.Com
Electrician/plumbing
Pro Electric
Jordan Coward
​843-834-5680
Coward.Jm@Gmail.Com
PRESSURE WASHING
Hurricane Pressure Washing
Kevin Dandridge
843-822-0004
PRESSURE WASHING/roofing/painting
B&C Pressure Washing
Robert Velasquez
843-327-8761
Bcwashing@Comcast.Net
PRESSURE WASHING/landscaping/pools
Lowcountry Lawn & Pools
Jason Heisler
843-991-5878
CONTRACTORS-RESIDENTIAL
DanI, LLC
Bruce Perdue
843-830-2226
Bruceperdue32@Gmail.Com
White House Builders, Inc.
Chris White
843-509-7785
Whitehousebuildersllc@Yahoo.Com
PLUMBING
Mixson Plumbing
Michael Mixson
843-478-9423
Mk_mixson@Hotmail.Com
HOUSE CLEANING
Daniela DeJesus Carlos
843-364-9378
Danieladejesus76@Gmail.Com
Amauricio Barbosa Pereira
843-926-0520
Amauriciobarbosa@Hotmail.Com
HOME INSPECTORS
Cardinal Home Inspectors
Chad Brittingham
843-832-5740
Chad@Cardinalhi.Com
www.cardinalhi.com
Step By Step Inspections
Eric Jennings
843-990-2434
Info@Stepbystepinspection.Net
www.stepbystepinspections.net
HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE
The Ferguson Agency- Nationwide
Hardy Ferguson
843-797-7285
Carolina One Insurance
Greg Gibbs
843-202-2120
843-408-5823
Greg.Gibbs@Carolinaoneinsurance.Com
MORTGAGE LENDER
Sweetgrass Capital Mortgage
James Sineath
​843-343-4789
Jsineath@Sweetgrasscapital.Com
PAINTERS
Coastal Palmer Painting
Matt Smerkul
843-425-4550
Heritage Hall Painting
Jeremy Hall
843-810-8415
STAGING​
Design Refined
Karie Calhoun
843-793-8333
Kcalhoun@Design-Refined.Com
design-refined.com

Searching for your dream home?

Don’t Take Our Word For It. Here’s What Our Clients Say

Are you looking for your dream home in Charleston? Looking to sell your home, but not sure where to start?